My Favorite Deals Last Week

I know I said I would post this yesterday, but forgot I had to work last night. Oops. But if you were able to take advantage of these deals, yay! And if not, I hope you can catch them next time around 🙂

First up, I snagged 4 more bottles of body wash from Walgreens since they had the Dial and Softsoap on sale — Buy One Get One FREE!! Don’t you just love sales like that? I also got two Yardley lavender soaps from Dollar Tree – I missed the sale when Walgreens had them for 69 cents. 
IMG_2106

ALSO. I got this Burt’s Bees Sugar Scrub I have wanted for MONTHS at this awesome price, thanks to Ross! I love that store even more than usual 🙂
IMG_2105

 

Thanks so much for reading/looking and have a wonderful day!

signature

Leave a Reply

