Hello Readers!

After careful thought and consideration, I have deleted my other two WordPress blogs (Five Sixteen and Natasha Navigates Life), and I will be posting from Sew Short and Crafty full time. No more new blogs! I’m very excited about the new posts I have coming, and for the new semester. I’ll finally be a junior in college! 

As a note, yes, I did go and repost the key posts I wanted from the other two blogs, and  I apologize if you’ve seen them before, but I didn’t want to lose them. So those are not duplicate pins on Pinterest, I was pinning them from here!

Thanks so much for stopping by, and I hope you come back soon! 

 Natasha. 

Leave a Reply

