Some Clarification…

I had a comment (it was in Spam so who knows the origin) that expressed concern that my content and some of my photos were not my own. Yes, I did repost pictures and blog posts from other blogs and the pictures do have a different blog name on them, but they are from MY old blogs that I no longer post to. I even said at the top of some posts that they were reposts from my other blog(s), so people would know in advance that it was old content. Natasha Navigates Life, Five-Sixteen, etc. were all my blogs. That is all I will say on the subject. Thank you.

signature

Leave a Reply

