Remember, Remember…

The fifth of….oh hey!

So, it has been almost a month since my last post and I honestly don’t know where the time went. ALOT has happened, and school has been kicking my butt, so hopefully over the Thanksgiving break, I can blog about some of it. To give a nice preview, I big chopped my hair after just 3 months of transitioning, I taught my first lesson plan ever, and I have changed my couponing mini binder over to a regular size binder as of last night!

I know, I know — the biggest part of that. My hair. Yes. The plan was to do it on my 21st birthday, but I just couldn’t wait any longer. My hair is SO SHORT but I love it and I felt no attachment to the hair in the sink and later the trash.

But, I will definitely share more soon, and I want to say thank you to my more recent followers that I’ve seen in my email, and thank you to those that have been following me for awhile now!

Thanks so much for reading and I hope you have a relaxing week!

signature

 

Leave a Reply

