December, Already???

Well…..I was SUPPOSED to post over the Thanksgiving holiday….I really don’t know what happened besides food and sleep. I can’t believe it’s another month, and the last of the year at that! The end of the semester is so close, I can almost taste it, because this semester has been VERY stressful for me. It has been the most stressful semester of my college career. I took the most classes I have ever taken at once (six), and one was my first ever online class. Talk about crazy. I’ve been doing random little projects here and there, and taking the pictures, I just haven’t had time for editing and posting! I’m *hoping* to get some stuff posted at least before the end of the year, but we’ll see!

Thanks as always for reading my rambling,

signature

One thought on “December, Already???

  1. Baaps says:

    I can surely relate to the feeling; something about looking at the date: Dec 1st, was just like wow to me today. It’s already December and the semester is coming to an end; I remember fretting at the beginning of the semester about my classes and now I’m finishing majority of the classes this week. Crazy…

Leave a Reply

