Happy Holidays!!

Happy Holidays everyone!

I hope you all are having a relaxing holiday season, and I wish you all a happy new year! This will be my last post until sometime in January, so I wanted to say a few last words before I leave my poor blog to do some shopping, celebrating, and early 2015 sales perusing!

I took one final picture of my entire stockpile so that you can see what all I managed to accumulate that is still in it (not pictured are the 12 rolls of Viva Vantage paper towels I found on clearance at CVS on Sunday!).

IMG_3195[1]

This month alone, I managed to acquire $98.11 worth of products for just $13.43! I already have plans to do better and save even more money in the new year, and I can’t wait to share it with my readers!

As far as my hair, it’s still doing quite well. I’ve been doing my scalp massages with coconut oil, and washing once a week. I did miss a week, and there was an obvious difference, so I ended up clarifying which left my hair pretty much dry as a bone. I’m hoping to start taking my hair vitamins again to get to my benchmark length by my 21st birthday in May.

 

Thanks you SO SO much for reading, and have a wonderful rest of your holiday. I’ll see you next year πŸ™‚

signature

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Happy Holidays!!

  1. Andrea B says:

    Oh my goodness! What a steal! I wish I was that good at finding bargains. I’m so awful at couponing. I’m a clip and forget it kind of girl. I never remember to bring them with me and when I do i forget to redeem them. I’m just bad. Well I can’t wait to read your tips on how you find such huge savings.

    Happy Holidays!
    Andrea @ http://www.lengtheninglocks.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

