Happy New Year!

Well, well, well. 2015, you don’t look too shabby so far. My couponing has gotten off to  a GREAT start (I’ll post more hopefully this week), I celebrated my first anniversary with my boyfriend (a huge milestone for BOTH of us!), I graduate college next May, I turn 21 in 4 months, and life just feels so great right now. I’m in a really good place. 🙂

I hope 2015 is treating you well and I can’t wait to finish updating the blog with new content and a couple of new pages, and share what I am doing this year as far as hair, coupons, and school!

As always, thank you to my readers, welcome to my new subscribers, and have a wonderful evening!

signature

Leave a Reply

