Steals and Deals This Week!

I did the Pantene deal again this week! I wanted to take advantage of that Buy One, Get One Free coupon one last time since it expired on Sunday. I also got some Nivea products, and paid very little for my food I ate on my break! πŸ™‚ Β The breakdown is below the photo, as usual.

IMG_3993-0

Transaction 1:Β 

1 – Pantene Deep Cleanse Shampoo

1 – Pantene Detangler

2/$8; Buy two, earn $1 EB

Coupons used: Buy One Shampoo, Get One Conditioner or Styler Free (The register automatically deducted the maximum value of $5.00); $1/1 Pantene product

Paid: $2.16

Final Price: $1.16, or $0.58 each

Transaction 2:

2 – Nivea Touch of Happiness body wash @ $4.00 each

1 – Nivea Lotion @ $6.00

Spend $10, receive $3 EB

Coupons used:Β $2/1 Nivea Lotion; $3/2 Nivea body washes; $1 EB from Transaction 1

Paid: $8.64

Final Price: $5.64, or $1.88 each

Transaction 3:Β 

1 –Β Cap N Crunch cereal @ $1.00

1 – Gold Emblem cashews @ $1.00

1 – Flamas Sunflower Seeds @ $0.50

1 – Totino’s Pizza Rolls @ $2.99

Coupons used:Β $3 EB from Transaction 2

Paid: $1.82

Total Paid Out of Pocket: $12.62

Value of Items: $37.07

IMG_3994-0I also went to Office Depot with my mom by chance on Monday and picked up some clearance items! I found the above pack of Christmas letterhead (I plan to print lines on it so students can “publish” their writing on fancy paper), and TEN four-count packs of crayons! The paper was $0.73 and the crayons were just $0.06 a pack! Talk about a STEAL (I paid only $1.33!!)!

Thanks so much for reading!

signature2015

PS: Do you like my new signature? I made it myself πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

